Membership backup

Join our community!

(Quit anytime. No strings attached.)

 
Benifits SkinFit
Basics
SkinFit
Advanced
SkinFit
10 y.o. off
Group Classes for Basic Exercises
Group Classes for Advanced Exercises
- Upper Face
- Lower Face
Private Classes
Price/Month $20 $30 $100
 

Basic Group
Classes


$20 PER MONTH

2.jpg

Ask questions on google hangout so you get answers on the spot!

The live is for 50 min bi-weekly Saturdays from :

  • 10am California (PST)

  • 1pm New York (EST)

  • 6pm London (GMT)

    The next class: 11/18 Sun 10am PST

Advanced Group
Classes

$30 PER MONTH

1.jpg

“Advanced” teaches you more advanced exercises that are not introduced by “Basic“.

The live is for 50min bi-weekly Saturdays from :

  • 11am California (PST)

  • 2pm New York (EST)

  • 7pm London (GMT)Lower Face:
    11/04 Sun 11:00am

    The next class: 11/18 Sun 11am PST

Private Classes
Online/In-Person
$100 PER MONTH

1 (1).jpg

Learn in a private class (one to one) so Koko can analyze your face throughly about

  • Room for improvement

  • Your facial expression habits

  • Your face posture, etc

and provide specific exercises and tips only for you!

+ you will receive personalized mini video to summarize the exercises only for you, so you can review at home.

Online or in-person

One time per month only

Please email your desired dates to info(at)miraiclinical.com.

 
 
 
 

It will be online group classes and I suggest you show your face to me so I can better advise. If you don't want to, no problem! You can just chat or ask your questions without showing your face.

If your email is NOT gmail, please email your gmail to info@miraiclinical.com, so we can invite you for the live.

We will start testing video call 30min before the timing, so please answer the test video call if you can.

For urgent questions, please call 323-449-3449 before the starting time.

Please bring your phone for selfies and hand held mirror, if possible.